People

Profile Phone Emailsort descending
Alexandra Linz amlinz@wisc.edu
Andrew Rypel (608) 221-6339 Andrew.Rypel@wisconsin.gov
Anthony R. Ives (608) 262-1519 arives@wisc.edu
Adena Rissman (608) 263-4356 arrissman@wisc.edu
Ted Bier (608) 263-1768 bier@wisc.edu
Ben Peterson (667) 218-0065 bpeterson26@wisc.edu
Corinna Gries (608) 890-3446 cgries@wisc.edu
Cristina Herren cherren@wisc.edu
Chin Wu (608) 263-3078 chinwu@engr.wisc.edu
Dominick Ciruzzi (914) 815-3932 Ciruzzi@wisc.edu
Colin Smith colin.smith@wisc.edu
Carolyn Voter cvoter@wisc.edu
David Reed david.edwin.reed@gmail.com
Ankur Desai (608) 265-9201 desai@aos.wisc.edu
Daniel Phaneuf 608-262-4908 dphaneuf@wisc.edu
Eric Booth (608) 692-4359 egbooth@wisc.edu
Emily H. Stanley (608) 263-2567 ehstanley@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Runde (formerly Droessler) (608) 263-1768 erunde@wisc.edu
Pam Fashingbauer (715) 356-9494 fashingbauer@wisc.edu
Mark Gahler (608) 265-7944 gahler@wisc.edu
Hilary Dugan hdugan@wisc.edu
Holly Embke hembke@wisc.edu
Adam Hinterthuer (608) 890-2137 hinterthuer@wisc.edu
Jason Kurzweil j.kurtzweil@gmail.com
Jessica Corman (608) 262-3088 jcorman@wisc.edu
John J. Magnuson (608) 262-3014 john.magnuson@wisc.edu
Jordan Read (608) 821-3922 jread@usgs.gov
Jake Walsh (608) 263-2465 jrwalsh2@wisc.edu
Martin Perales (608) 263-2465 kperales@wisc.edu
Christopher Kucharik (608) 890-3021 kucharik@wisc.edu
Linda Graham (608) 262-2640 lkgraham@wisc.edu
Luke Loken lloken@wisc.edu
Steven P. Loheide (608) 265-5277 loheide@wisc.edu
Erika Marin-Spiotta (608) 262-1855 marinspiotta@wisc.edu
Jake Vander Zanden (608) 262-9464 mjvanderzand@wisc.edu
Madeline Magee (608) 263-3078 mrmagee@wisc.edu
Michael Spear mspear2@wisc.edu
Noah R. Lottig (715) 356-9494 x225 nrlottig@wisc.edu
Kelly O'Ferrell (608) 262-3014 oferrell@wisc.edu
Paul C. Hanson (608) 320-5322 pchanson@wisc.edu
Pamela K. Montz (715) 356-9494 pkmontz@wisc.edu
Paul Schramm pschramm@wisc.edu
Robert Bohanan (608) 265-2125 rbohanan@wisc.edu
Christina K. Remucal remucal@wisc.edu
Randy Hunt (608) 821-3847 rjhunt@usgs.gov
Richard C. Lathrop (608) 261-7593 rlathrop@wisc.edu
Robin Rohwer rrohwer@wisc.edu
Susan Knight (715) 356-9494 seknight@wisc.edu
Sara Hotchkiss (608) 265-6751 shotchkiss@wisc.edu
Sarah Stevens sstevens2@wisc.edu
Stephen R. Carpenter (608) 262-3014 steve.carpenter@wisc.edu
Thomas R. Hrabik (218) 726-7626 thrabik@d.umn.edu
Katherine McMahon (608) 890-2836 tmcmahon@engr.wisc.edu
Monica Turner (608) 262-2592 turnermg@wisc.edu
Timothy W. Meinke (715) 356-9494 twmeinke@wisc.edu
Vince Butitta vince.butitta@wisc.edu
Carol Warden (715) 356-9494 warden@wisc.edu
Carly Ziter (608) 361-8792 ziter@wisc.edu