US Long-Term Ecological Research Network
Name e-mail
Ellen Albright ealbright2@wisc.edu
Ray Allen rallen7@wisc.edu
Max Beal mrbeal@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Berg eberg8@wisc.edu
Stephanie Berg sberg5@wisc.edu
Ted Bier bier@wisc.edu
Paul Block paul.block@wisc.edu
Eric Booth egbooth@wisc.edu
Jess Briggs jtbriggs@wisc.edu
Cal Buelo cbuelo@wisc.edu
Vince Butitta vince.butitta@wisc.edu
Tyler Butts tjbutts@wisc.edu
Stephen R. Carpenter steve.carpenter@wisc.edu
Dominick Ciruzzi Ciruzzi@wisc.edu
Austin Delany addelany@wisc.edu
Ankur Desai desai@aos.wisc.edu
Hilary Dugan hdugan@wisc.edu
Holly Embke hembke@wisc.edu
Zachary Feiner zachary.feiner@wisconsin.gov
Mark Gahler gahler@wisc.edu
Gretchen Gerrish ggerrish@wisc.edu
Adrianna Gorski agorsky@wisc.edu
Corinna Gries cgries@wisc.edu
Riley Hale rhale4@wisc.edu
Paul C. Hanson pchanson@wisc.edu
Eliot Hendry ehendry@wisc.edu
Adam Hinterthuer hinterthuer@wisc.edu
Sara Hotchkiss shotchkiss@wisc.edu
Olaf Jensen ojensen@wisc.edu
Krystyn Kibler kjkibler@wisc.edu
Susan Knight seknight@wisc.edu
Nikaan Koupaei-Abyazani koupaeiabyaz@wisc.edu
Christopher Kucharik kucharik@wisc.edu
Robert Ladwig rladwig2@wisc.edu
Richard C. Lathrop rlathrop@wisc.edu
Steven P. Loheide loheide@wisc.edu
Noah R. Lottig nrlottig@wisc.edu
John Lyons jdlyons@wisc.edu
John J. Magnuson john.magnuson@wisc.edu
Ben Martin bemartin@wisc.edu
Katherine McMahon tmcmahon@engr.wisc.edu
Reid Milstead rmilstead@wisc.edu
Joe Mrnak mrnak@wisc.edu
Amber Mrnak amrnak@wisc.edu
Aaron Nolan afnolan@wisc.edu
Kelly O'Ferrell oferrell@wisc.edu
Alice Ogden-Nussbaum ogdennussbau@wisc.edu
Charles Olmsted cnolmsted@wisc.edu
David Ortiz dortiz4@wisc.edu
Ben Peterson bpeterson26@wisc.edu
Katrina Rabeler rabeler@wisc.edu
Jordan Read jread@usgs.gov
Christina K. Remucal remucal@wisc.edu
Adam Rexroad arexroade@wisc.edu
Linnea Rock lrock@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Runde erunde@wisc.edu
Gregory Sass gregory.sass@wisconsin.gov
Ella Schmidt eschmidt9@wisc.edu
Kathryn Schmidt kschmidt23@wisc.edu
Paul Schramm pschramm@wisc.edu
Ojaswee Shrestha oshrestha2@wisc.edu
Ellie Socha esocha2@wisc.edu
Mary Solokas msolokas@wisc.edu
Emily H. Stanley ehstanley@wisc.edu
Daniel Szydlowski dszydlowski@wisc.edu
Patricia Tran ptran5@wisc.edu
Jess Turner jlturner4@wisc.edu
Monica Turner turnermg@wisc.edu
Jake Vander Zanden mjvanderzand@wisc.edu
Carol Warden warden@wisc.edu
Scott Westler rwestler@wisc.edu
Grace Wilkinson gwilkinson@wisc.edu