US Long-Term Ecological Research Network

NTL LTER Lead Principal Investigator

Emily H. Stanley, ehstanley@wisc.edu

NTL LTER Personnel

Name e-mail Project Role
Ellen Albright ealbright2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ray Allen rallen7@wisc.edu Post Doctoral Associate
William Avery waavery@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Elizabeth Berg eberg8@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Paul Block paul.block@wisc.edu Other Professional
Eric Booth egbooth@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Jess Briggs jtbriggs@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tyler Butts tjbutts@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Stephen R. Carpenter steve.carpenter@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Cassandra Ceballos ceceballos@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hannah Curtis hncurtis@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ankur Desai desai@aos.wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Hilary Dugan hdugan@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Holly Embke hembke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zachary Feiner zachary.feiner@wisconsin.gov co-Principal Investigator
Mark Gahler gahler@wisc.edu Data Manager
Gretchen Gerrish ggerrish@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Adrianna Gorski agorsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Corinna Gries cgries@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Paul C. Hanson pchanson@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Adam Hinterthuer hinterthuer@wisc.edu Communication Outreach
Monet Hutchins monet.hutchins@wisc.edu Other Professional
Olaf Jensen ojensen@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Eric Kastelic ekastelic@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Krystyn Kibler kjkibler@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Alli Kneisel ankneisel@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Susan Knight seknight@wisc.edu Other Professional
Eddie Kostelnik ekostelnik@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Nikaan Koupaei-Abyazani koupaeiabyaz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Christopher Kucharik kucharik@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Robert Ladwig rladwig2@wisc.edu Post Doctoral Associate
Richard C. Lathrop rlathrop@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Steven P. Loheide loheide@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Noah R. Lottig nrlottig@wisc.edu Other Staff
John Lyons jdlyons@wisc.edu Other Professional
John J. Magnuson john.magnuson@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Bryan Maitland bryan.maitland@wisconsin.gov Post Doctoral Associate
Ben Martin bemartin@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Katherine McMahon tmcmahon@engr.wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Reid Milstead rmilstead@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Amber Mrnak amrnak@wisc.edu Communication Outreach
Joe Mrnak mrnak@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Aaron Nolan afnolan@wisc.edu Other Staff
Kelly O'Ferrell oferrell@wisc.edu Secretary Clerical
Alice Ogden-Nussbaum ogdennussbau@wisc.edu Other Staff
Charles Olmsted cnolmsted@wisc.edu Graduate Student
David Ortiz dortiz4@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lindsay Platt lrplatt@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Christina K. Remucal remucal@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Gregory Sass gregory.sass@wisconsin.gov co-Principal Investigator
Nick Scheel nscheel@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Helen Schlimm lrplatt@wisc.edu Other Professional
Ella Schmidt eschmidt9@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Paul Schramm pschramm@wisc.edu Other Staff
Georgia Selking gselking@wisc.edu Other Staff
Ojaswee Shrestha oshrestha2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Quinn Smith qcsmith2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ellie Socha esocha2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Mary Solokas msolokas@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Emily H. Stanley ehstanley@wisc.edu Lead Principal Investigator
Daniel Szydlowski dszydlowski@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Patricia Tran ptran5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jess Turner jlturner4@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Monica Turner turnermg@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Jake Vander Zanden mjvanderzand@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator
Carol Warden warden@wisc.edu Other Staff
Scott Westler rwestler@wisc.edu Other Staff
Grace Wilkinson gwilkinson@wisc.edu co-Principal Investigator