US Long-Term Ecological Research Network
Name e-mail Phone
Ted Bier bier@wisc.edu (608) 263-1768
Robert Bohanan rbohanan@wisc.edu (608) 265-2125
Eric Booth egbooth@wisc.edu (608) 692-4359
Vince Butitta vince.butitta@wisc.edu
Stephen R. Carpenter steve.carpenter@wisc.edu (608) 262-3014
Dominick Ciruzzi Ciruzzi@wisc.edu (914) 815-3932
Ankur Desai desai@aos.wisc.edu (608) 265-9201
Hilary Dugan hdugan@wisc.edu
Holly Embke hembke@wisc.edu
Pam Fashingbauer fashingbauer@wisc.edu (715) 356-9494
Mark Gahler gahler@wisc.edu (608) 265-7944
Linda Graham lkgraham@wisc.edu (608) 262-2640
Corinna Gries cgries@wisc.edu (608) 890-3446
Paul C. Hanson pchanson@wisc.edu (608) 320-5322
Cristina Herren cherren@wisc.edu
Adam Hinterthuer hinterthuer@wisc.edu (608) 890-2137
Sara Hotchkiss shotchkiss@wisc.edu (608) 265-6751
Thomas R. Hrabik thrabik@d.umn.edu (218) 726-7626
Randy Hunt rjhunt@usgs.gov (608) 821-3847
Anthony R. Ives arives@wisc.edu (608) 262-1519
Susan Knight seknight@wisc.edu (715) 356-9494
Christopher Kucharik kucharik@wisc.edu (608) 890-3021
Richard C. Lathrop rlathrop@wisc.edu (608) 261-7593
Alexandra Linz amlinz@wisc.edu (608) 890-2858
Steven P. Loheide loheide@wisc.edu (608) 265-5277
Luke Loken lloken@wisc.edu
Noah R. Lottig nrlottig@wisc.edu (608) 890-4733
Madeline Magee mrmagee@wisc.edu (608) 263-3078
John J. Magnuson john.magnuson@wisc.edu (608) 262-3014
Erika Marin-Spiotta marinspiotta@wisc.edu (608) 262-1855
Ben Martin bemartin@wisc.edu
Katherine McMahon tmcmahon@engr.wisc.edu (608) 890-2836
Pamela K. Montz pkmontz@wisc.edu (715) 356-9494
Kelly O'Ferrell oferrell@wisc.edu (608) 262-3014
Martin Perales kperales@wisc.edu (608) 263-2465
Ben Peterson bpeterson26@wisc.edu (667) 218-0065
Daniel Phaneuf dphaneuf@wisc.edu 608-262-4908
Jordan Read jread@usgs.gov (608) 821-3922
David Reed david.edwin.reed@gmail.com
Christina K. Remucal remucal@wisc.edu (608) 262-1820
Adena Rissman arrissman@wisc.edu (608) 263-4356
Robin Rohwer rrohwer@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Runde erunde@wisc.edu (608) 263-1768
Andrew Rypel Andrew.Rypel@wisconsin.gov (608) 221-6339
Paul Schramm pschramm@wisc.edu
Michael Spear mspear2@wisc.edu
Emily H. Stanley ehstanley@wisc.edu (608) 263-2567
Sarah Stevens sstevens2@wisc.edu
Monica Turner turnermg@wisc.edu (608) 262-2592
Jake Vander Zanden mjvanderzand@wisc.edu (608) 262-9464
Carolyn Voter cvoter@wisc.edu
Jake Walsh jrwalsh2@wisc.edu (608) 263-2465
Carol Warden warden@wisc.edu (715) 356-9494
Carly Ziter ziter@wisc.edu (608) 361-8792